Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays

passing through the former education conditions to the new circumstances, an updating changes in education grow and appear among the human. In fact, the teaching method has changed which is a kind of effect on a teacher’s position and their appreciating levels. As far as I am concerned, the valuably of teachers have been decreasing from the former to new days. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, limited things have always had higher valuably. Considering the former education environment time, when the number of educated and the number of a qualified person for teaching was not a lot. Moreover, the number of requests for learning and studying among the family has been increased over the course of that time. In other words, the less the number of teachers existed the more valuable they had. One of my own examples is a good case in point. My family lived in a small city and they work as a teacher in a renown high school. Although they were not earning much money and were not enough renowned among people in that tiny city, they were more honored by other parents because they were the member of the small team of teaching people who had been taught for a long time. These circumstances clearly illustrate the relevance between demand and existence of ability which is really valuable.

Second, Regarding the development of technology and the positive effect of them on teaching methods which is known as another reason for less evaluability of teachers. By the invention of the e-book and colossal amount of educational application which are applicable and uses among the children, the needed of teachers have been markedly decreased. The results of one research represent that by increasing the use of these kinds of electronic education systems the need for teachers had been noticeably decreased, which is quite disappointed for older teachers.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that the teachers are not more appreciable than before, it is not only because of the increasing number of teachers but also for inventing new methods of teaching, by using e-book instead of face to face learning.