Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone online games and social networking Web site Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

living through modern technology invent an environment which inspire every individual to change their lifstyle and compose new approch in their duty of life. sochial network, cell phone and online game are such a new technology that todayes are used in every home. Some people believes that being this kinds of thing among studying make education harder than before. However, others disagree. In my view such technology are not only usefull for children but have possitive effect on their studing proceces. I fell this way for two reasons which I will explore in the folowng essay.

First of all, it is obious that every students are now need to have some entertainment which could help and preper their mind more clear and active due to have a better study time. If students get involve with such technological network they will got a chance to have welleducated time. Study shows that students who are not just spend their time on reading and mange their opurtunitis to make the most of their time are more succesful than others who just reed their book and never use such thish social network. this results illustrates that how such technological entertainment have possitive effects on childrens education.

Second, there are some benefits with using social network among studing time. we cant omt this sheer truth that technology made a circumstances to control and save your time over the cours of action. children can have their vacation during their study bt staying at home but cominicating with theoir friend. On the other hand, they can save their time and spend it in their reading. My own experienc is a good case in poin. when I was was studing at university the pandamic infection had been distributed among worlds which forces every government to noked down the cities thus nobody must see each other until that remains. The most important event was that I had just a chance to have connection with my friend by my cellphon which I realized that it was helped me to not only have such enterinment comunication but also my time had been saved,which was prety usefull.

In conclusion, I utterly disagree with the statement that cell phone, online games, and social networking Web sitemake study harder.It is not only save the children's time to study but also gave them such energy to boost their studing.