Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Living in modern environment invented new circumstances for individual to hold multiple tasks against the competitive condition in order to, develop and improve their skills. Some people argues that bearing one task against different activities make people happy. However, others have contradicted views. As far as I am concern engaging with various amount of tasks made worker more satisfied. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, people have vast variety of ability which can be explore through passing the challenging careers. In fact, when people get involve with just one activity, they will get on bored and lose their confidence in terms of their abilities. Moreover, their mind become less creative. On the other hand, once who work in different positions and gain useful skills could face challenging job opportunities. Therefor, great creativity would be obtained through these challenges. One of my own experiences is a good case in point. I had been working with different professional company for ten years, which opened me a significant amounts of opportunities. In this regard my talented had been flourished over the course of that time. These circumstances not only helped experience such excited days but also gave me a time to make my mind more creative, which have made me convinced. In other words, Pleasure in the job puts perfection in the work

Second, considering the fact that people are living in a competitive and complex days of modern life, the diligence of working in great amount of position to improve their communities and themselves seems a curtail fact. In this regard, people have to gain different skills. Although, they may get frustrated by this hectic daily lifestyle, they would have open the skillful circumstances, which makes lots of job opportunities for them. One recent study presented the extent of happier people which were involve with multiple tasks, and others who had just one job in whole day. What is impressed me is that, people not only would develop their skills by doing different tasks but develop their countries.

In conclusion, I strongly agree with the statement that people would be happier by operating more than one activities. It is not only gaves them feel more talented but makes them more useful for their communities and their family.