Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.•Wait until the class or meeting

Human being needs to live with other community to stay their emotional demand and make your life pleasant. The more social relationship you have the the happier you are in life. There is a famous proverb “blood is thicker than water” it means that blood relations are stronger and more important than friendship. What is clear is that friend is someone you choose to be in your life. Whereas, family in inflicted upon you which is not changed. Some people believes that friendship are more important than family relationship. However, others disagree. In my opinion, in terms of prioritization of crucial needs family comes before friends. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, the care given by parents is always unconditional. However, in bad time there is no guarantee that your friends will be able to be with you. What is implied is that family is always there for you in time of need. When you are sick, your parents stay awake with you. One of my own experience is a good case in point. Once I was a teenage and I was studding in high school I got accident with a car which cause me to stay at hospital for a month. During that days my parents were extremely sadness and careful with me till I completely come better. I was really upset because none of my friend come to see me in a hospital even on my bed not to stay for a long time. When I got my health I and I went to school all my friends come to me and help me to find the practice that I was fall behind them. This example clearly illustrates that parent are more helpful than friend in the time you need them. My parents were with me without nothing they asked me. if I hadn’t seen this happened, I would have never believed that parents are closer to you than friends.

Second, parents are always supporting you from childhood to adult. When you are child they learn you how to eat, how to walk, how to find a job in the future and everything you need to learn. When you need to make a decision in your life they have always trying to respect your decision. However, friends are not always in situation to support you. For example, I remember when I was graduated from college I made a decision to change my major from mathematic to art which was my interest major. as my family were always the first who were always help their children in a hard situation I knew that if I tell them about my decision they would undoubtedly respect my mind like before. However, when I asked my friends about my new decision they had not even though about it which means that it was not their priority. This example clearly illustrates that how much parents are supportive than your friend in a crucial situation.

In conclusion: I certainly believe that family relationships are more significant than friendship. There are two important reasons. parents not only are more unconditional helper than friend but also are more protective than friendships support.