Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays

By passing through the former education conditions to the new circumstances, an updating changes in education grow and appear among the human. In fact theaching method have changed which is kind of effecte on teachers positione and their appreciating levels. As far as I am consern the valuabality of teachers have been decreasing from the former to new days. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, Limited things have always had the higher valuablity. Considering the former education environment when the number of educated and the number of qualified person for teaching were not alot. moreover the numberof request for learning and studing during the family have been increased over the course of time. In other word, the less the number of teachers the more valuable they are. One of my own example is a good case in point. My family lived in the small city aand they work as a teacher in the high school. Although they were not earn much money and were not enough renowned among people in that tiny city, They were more loved by other parents because they were the member of the small team of teaching people who had been studied for long time. This circomstances clearly illustrates the relevent between demand and exictenc of ability which is really valuable.

Second, Regarding the development of technology and the possitive effect of them on teaching mthod which is known as another reason of less valuabality of teachers. By the invention of the ebook and colosal amount of educational application which are aplicable and uses among the children, the needed of teachers have been markedly decreas. the results of one research represents that by increasing uses of this kinds of electronical education systemes the needet to teachers had been noticebly decreased which is quite disapointed for older teachers.

In conclusion, I totaly agree that the teacher are not more appreciable than before, it is not only because of the increasing number of teachers but alsofor the inventing new methods of teaching, bu ysing ebook instead of face to face learning.