Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone online games and social networking Web site Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Living through modern technology invent an environment that inspires every individual to change their lifestyle and compose a new approach in their duty of life. the social network, cell phone, and online game are such a new technology that today are used in every home. Some people believe that being this kind of thing among studying make education harder than before. However, others disagree. In my view, such technologies are not only useful for children but have a positive effect on their studying process. I fell this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, every student has now needed to have some entertainment which could help and prepare their mind fresh and active due to having a better study time. If students get involve with such technological networks, they will get a chance to have well educated time. Study shows that students who do not just spend their time on reading and manage their opportunities to make the most of their time are more successful than others who just reed their book and never use such these social networks. these results illustrate how such technological entertainment has positive effects on children’s education.

Second, there are some benefits of using social networks among studying time. we can’t omit this sheer truth that technology made a circumstance to control and save your time throughout the action. children can have their vacation during their studies by staying at home but communicating with their friends. On the other hand, they can save time and spend it in their reading. My own experience is a good case in point. when I was studying at university the pandemic infection had been distributed among worlds which forces every government to nuked down the cities thus nobody must see each other until that remains. The most important event was that I had just a chance to have a connection with my friends by my cellphone which I realized that it was helped me to not only have such entertainment communication but also my time had been saved, which was pretty useful.

In conclusion, I utterly disagree with the statement that cell phones, online games, and social networking Websites make study harder. It does not only save the children's time to study but also gave them such energy to boost their studying.