TPO 35- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Well-known entertainer and athletes play a pivotal role in art’s community. Some people believe that they are deserve to much privacy. However, others disagree. In my opinion famous artist and athletes need to have much privet environment in their life. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First, having any privacy is harmful for their children’s life. not only celebrities don’t have much privacy, but also their children are in harmful situation by reporting everyday life style. For example,

Mycle jacsone cover his children’s face to avoid face to the reporter. his children are not free because most of the reporter are always seek to the new news of celebrities new. while the celebrities are satisfied with lake of privacy, but their children are not deserved to show in every social media and every celebrities report. they have their own life and want to live free. these circumstance will lead that children’s well-known feel more conctinces and frustrate them.

this example clearly illustrates that having no privacy of superstars’ life will be harmful for their children.

Second, it is kinds of wasting money for government. IF government eliminate the amounts of budget that every social media cost for creating news of the celebrities’ life they will have more privacy. study shows that If government spend the budjet of making famous people news for educateing and university, Therefor, celebrities will gain their privacy and university will develop their education. This example clearly illustrates that spending money for superstars’ life news is kind of wasting money for government which could spend in many other issue.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. For two reasons. it is not only harmful for children’s celebrities but also kinds of wasting time for government to spend money for tracking the famous peoples’ life.