Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Admittedly, workers play a pivotal role in the processing of to developing countries. the more skilled full labor the better development countries. Some people believe that having many different skills would help producer to become happier rather than doing one job. however, others disagree. As far as I am concern, engaging with multiple task would have some beneficial for employee. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First and for most, it is good to say that, if you gain different skills Through your life time especially in your youngsters age, you will be more useful in your career process. In other words, the more once being skillful craft the more being beneficial in his professional environment. One of my own example is a good case in point. When I was studied in universities I had decide to engage myself in different part-time job which one of my professors had suggested me. I was recommended to the big company which was an important stage of my life, because, I had gain the opportunities to surrounded myself with different activities as a volunteer. What was quiet important for me was that to fain various skills over the course of my part-tie job. During that time, I feel sense of satisfaction because I have gain different skills which was drastically useful for my futures job.

Second, people with kinds of abilities have great chance to become wealthier. In fact, one who have more skills would have great chance to join in a big groups of business which is absolutely make more money for them. One recent study represents the result of number of skillful employee in groups of company. What was really obvious was that, companies are now needed the professional and crafty and hand experience people which could be more effective for them. These circumstances shows that, if people gain more task and duty during their career time, they would have bigger chance to employee in such big company with greater income.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that grasping various knowledge and skills through your job is not only make you handy and useful one but also give you a chance to become enhance your wage and income, which is kind of satisfying.