In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure successful future

Considering the life as a modern and newly environment, most jobs and their requirement would change over the cores of time. Through passing this modern and technological environment people should adopt their job with an updating demands. In fact, development environment effectively influences on people career which is really disaster the future job opportunities. As far as I am concern former life was so easier in case of secure job following with success than newly. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, by developing the technology some careers will obsoleted and other will provide new opportunity for individuals. As a result of this phenomena people may lose their position in some criteria which sound impossible and have changed their approach to deal with different issues. For example, consider the manufactures in the past which involved larger amounts of labors with itself to produce products. By increasing the level of technological material in modern days this manufactures had to abolish deluge number of worker from that and use some development machines which is the symptom of the modern societies. this change in this case clearly indicates the rule of advanced technology machines and their negative impacts on people’s career which is really arduous to control and manage it.

Second, due to the competitive environment that humane are experiencing, an abrupt change would be happened that every one's career would be influenced by them. regardless the sudden event that happen in every daily schedules of people's life finding career and being successful becoming a risky and somehow chancy. In other word people must be more conscious about their environment and adopt themselves with every new event. One of my own example is a good case in point. I was working as an engineer in a large and safe economic company. An abrupt change happens in the world in case of infection disease, which Couse many negative effects on the worlds job opportunity Due to the fact that government and many companies had decided to spend their money to address this conflict which engaged all the people with itself, I loosed my job also I had to justify my career with new circumstances.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that finding job in the former era was easier than today. It not only is for the development of technology but also is for sudden change that are continually involved with the earth problems.