Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.•Wait until the class or meeting

having opposite view which is incorrect in some student's opinion is a commone happen in a class. some individuals believe that it is a good way to say nothing and do not correcting the teacher however others disagree. in my opinion correcting teacher do negative impact on teacher's behaviour. I feel this way for two reasons which i will explore in the following essay.

first, correcting meeting leader is impolite behaviour. when you tell your opposite view to the teacher she would feel that she has not enough information about the idea and may found it impolite. one of my teacher's experience is a good case in point. I remember one day when we were in a ecologic class, our teacher said something incorrect in Jhon's view but he said nothing and never corrected her. in the next meating our teacher correct her mistakes and appologise us. but one day she made other mistakes and my friends Jame correct her. this circumstances made her feel upset and embaresed because she thought my friend's behaviour was impolite. this example clearly illustrates that correcting teacher is not a polite behaviour.

second, correcting teacher's mistake change her view and behaviour about student who say her mistakes. If you tell to the teacher that she makes mistakes and correct her she could not think of you as before and change her behaviour whit you. for example, I remember when I was student in university, I was in mass's class. my teacher start to explain the leason which I has studied before and trained. she made a mistakes. I have noticed her mistakes therefore I corrected her but not only she did not accept my idea but also she has became upset and cheng her behaviour with me. after this event she would never behaviur with me as kind as before. as you see this instance is showed that correcting the mistake of teacher would chenge her view and behaviour about you.

in conclusion, I strongly agree whit the idea that correcting teacher's mistake in the class have negative impact for two reasons. it not only is a impolite behaviour but also lead teacher change her view of student who correct her mistakes.