Do you agree or disagree with the following statements Because people are busy doing so many different things they do very few things well Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Considering the harsh economic condition existent in today’ life, civils is forced overworking due to accommodating with new circumstances. In fact, they are going to confirm their extent of activities with their demands which led them to spent more time in response to their needs. In this regards, some people believe that doing various activities lessen the qualities of the results. However, others disagree. I am of the opinion that the more exerting different activities the less quality perform. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, it goes whit out saying that in order to rich thrive operation in different work should spend an an ample time. When people have finite time but persisting on doing various job, they can’t become success to accomplish all of them in perfect. One of my own experiences is a good case in point. I was working in three different job in a day in order to correspond my family’s requirement. On one hand I didn’t each of the project was entailed to spend distinct time to be accomplished. On the other hand, doing three project in one day needed an ample time. unfortunately, I couldn’t spend the distinct time for every project, at the end of the month one of them didn’t finish and my boss was wholly discontent. this is an explicit example which shows that If I worked in one project and finished it in on time mood, I would have flourish in one project which gave me a new opportunity to heighten my sheer ability in that case.

Secondly, given subject that physical and mental preparation would help individuals to become prosperous in their daily duty. In fact, work could be accomplished by being prepper mentally and physically. For example, over the periods of my study in university I was working in a restaurant as part time job so as pay the tuition fee which universities required. This circumstances forced me to work overzealous every evening till night, which make conflict in my sleeping time every morning. Although, I gained more money, which was enough to cover all my expense. I had loosed all my morning classes which lead my grades become under average and my scholarships had been eliminated by administrative office. This example clearly illustrates that If I hadn’t been work during my study, I would have gain better result in my study.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with the statement that less qualification will be happen during doing different activities. Doing different jobs not only need spending ample time but also need physical and mental preparation.