Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technological hobbies are now a kind of predominant activities which have been playing a pivotal role in children’s' life from later till now in the modern days. Some people believes that parent should abundant children from playing computer games which causes them to waste their time. However, others disagree. In my opinion engaging with this kind of activities lead children not to use their time in a useful manner. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, every youngster need to have some opportunity to get to be socialize with other people surrounded them. When children spend their time with their computer activities which is an individual activity, they would not find any time to get to be in touch with other peoples which cause to get to be less sociable. One of my friend experience is a good case in point. I remember one they when I had invited to one of my old friend who had one chilled who was interested in playing computer game for a long time. my friend was feeling nerves while she was swing others children whose play with each other. However, her doubter was just playing with her own. After that day I have understood that How playing computer game could effect on children’s sociability. In addition, I have learnt that never let my child to play with that kind of activities for a long time.

Second, physical activates would help children to active their brain. when you are engrossing with silence activities like computer games. your mind will become less active. Research show that most of the children’s who are more creative over the schools’ period had spent their spare time with exercise, dance, playing music and other kinds of activity which is related to movement activities which engage their children’s’ brains as well as their bodies.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that playing computer game is a great waste of time for two reasons. It not only causes children become less social persons but also leads them become lees creative.