Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays

By passing through the former education conditions to the new circumstances, an updating changes in education grow and appear among the human. In fact, teaching method have changed which is kind of effect on teacher’s position and their appreciating levels. As far as I am concern the valuably of teachers have been decreasing from the former to new days. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, limited things have always had the higher valuably. Considering the former education environment time, when the number of educated and the number of qualified person for teaching were not a lot. Moreover, the number of request for learning and studding among the family have been increased over the course of that time. In other word, the less the number of teachers existed the more valuable they had. One of my own example is a good case in point. My family lived in the small city and they work as teacher in a renown high school. Although they were not earning much money and were not enough renowned among people in that tiny city, they were more honored by other parents because they were the member of the small team of teaching people who had been taught for long time. This circumstances clearly illustrates the relevant between demand and existence of ability which is really valuable.

Second, Regarding the development of technology and the positive effect of them on teaching method which is known as another reason of less valuabality of teachers. By the invention of the e book and colossal amount of educational application which are applicable and uses among the children, the needed of teachers have been markedly decrease. The results of one research represent that by increasing uses of this kinds of electronical education system the needed to teachers had been noticeably decreased, which is quite disappointed for older teachers.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that the teachers are not more appreciable than before, it is not only because of the increasing number of teachers but also for the inventing new methods of teaching, by using e book instead of face to face learning.