In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure successful future

Considering life as a modern and new environment, most jobs and their requirement would change over the cores of time. Through passing this modern and technological environment people should adopt their job with updating demands. In fact, the development environment effectively influences on people careers which are really disastrous future job opportunities. As far as I am concern former life was so easier in case of a secure job following with success than newly. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, by developing technology some careers will obsolete and others will provide a new opportunity for individuals. As a result of this phenomenon, people may lose their position in some criteria which sound impossible and have changed their approach to deal with different issues. For example, consider the manufactures in the past which involved larger amounts of labors with itself to produce products. By increasing the level of technological material in modern days this manufactures had to abolish deluge number of the worker from that and use some development machines which is the symptom of modern societies. this change in this case clearly indicates the rule of advanced technology machines and their negative impacts on people’s careers which is quite arduous to control and manage it.

Second, due to the competitive environment that humane is experiencing, an abrupt change would have happened that everyone's career would be influenced by them. regardless of the sudden event that happens in every daily schedule of people's life finding a career and being successful in becoming risky and somehow chancy. In other words, people must be more conscious of their environment and adapt themselves to every new event. One of my own examples is a good case in point. I was working as an engineer in a large and safe economic company. An abrupt change happens in the world in case of infection disease, which Couse many negative effects on the world's job opportunity Since government and many companies had decided to spend their money to address this conflict which engaged all the people with itself, I loosed my job also I had to justify my career with new circumstances.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that finding a job in the former era was easier than today. It not only is for the development of technology but also is for sudden changes that are continually involved with the earth's problems.