Workers would be more satisfied if they have various kinds of work to do during workday instead of doing the same job all day long.

Different type of tasks plays pivotal roll in workers' level of satisfaction. Some people believe that the more different types of tasks, the more levels up satisfactory. However, others disagree. In my opinion, various types of duties do positively impact on job satisfaction. I feel this way for tow reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First, multi types of tasks help workers feel useful. When you do variety of job descriptions feel less boring rather than doing similar tasks in a daily basis. one of my friend's experience is a good case in point. she has worked in a computer company as an expert two years ago. She had only one task to do all day long, which gave him sense of being useless therefore she resigned her job and cooperated with new firm where had to do wide variety of responsibility. This circumstances made her feel more useful and satisfied about her new position. this example clearly illustrates to me that handling different types of tasks really does give sense of being useful for employers.

Second, more than one responsibility gives workers a great chance to gain different experiences. If you, carry out only one duty you limited your chance to develop your experience in other fields. For instance, I have recently read an article about this issue which indicated people who have just one responsibility couldn't develop their experience and feel less satisfied from their job. However, employees who do various tasks feel happier because of gaining different experiences during their work. As you see in this research, the increase of multi experiences do strongly impact work forces satisfaction and work quality.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that working with different activities would cause employee feel satisfied due to two reasons. It not only creates sense of being useful in workers but also gives them the chance to develop new experiences.