TPO 54 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state sponsored Olympic teams Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Regarding living in a modern area that provides people to have a hectic daily lifestyle, the government should provide a better environment to release the stress s and high tension of the peoples. In other words, by providing a healthy environment the politician can help humans to make a happier life. Despite the fact that the effects of inventing artistic environment cannot be neglected to make people happier, it is my firm conviction that investing on athletic points are more prominent to creat people more healthy. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that proliferation of exercise and encouraging people through doing different sport will make them a well-time to change their lifestyles and care more about their health. In fact, due to the daily hectic lifestyle that people are involving with, there is no enough time to have an exercise. However, If the government spend money to invent new opportunity and impulsive people to engage more with sport, they will become more healthy.

Take my personal experience as a compelling example. I was working in a big company for significants amounts of hours that makes me lots of physical problems. by pathing, through those hectic days, our company had decided to bring about a gym for employees which was significantly effect on our efficiency directly. This example clearly illustrates that, If the administration of our company hadn't been brought the sports environment for the employee, the efficiency of workers would have been reduced over the passing time.

Another important reason that would distinguish the effectiveness of spending money on athletics emerge on children’s future. As the children need to grow in an exciting society which helps them to become calmer and mitigate the paucity of tension on their daily days, it will be a supposed government to fund strength the workout worlds by taking and spending more money on them. Although, arts have special benefits on children's future life, athletic known as indispensable for every kind of kid. The resect study about the effectiveness of exercise on children rather than art represents that students who spend most of their time with sport make their future secure by making their sprite calm and activate their mind by evolving with a daily workout.

In conclusion, I totally agree that the government better to spend more money on exercise rather than art. It not only does release people's stress, but also helps children to make their future lifestyle more secure.