Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today education play more crucial role in the society. Parents encourage their children to educate and study more efficiently in order to follow their future career. I agree with the statement which parents are doing more attention to their children education than they do in the years before. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, modern family get smaller than before. They get fewer kids also, it has positive effects. In small family parents have more additional time to give their children more attention.my own experience is a compelling example of this, when I was an intelligent children which lived in a large family, I always need my parents attention in order to help me in my study and encourage me to continue my study in university but as I have first mentioned my two younger sister and two older brother involved my parents and they couldn’t spend even time for every one us.

Secondly, parents today have more access to follow the teachers. They have regular meeting frequently which attended. They expose to their teachers way of education.for instance, I remember that fewer years ago when I studied university my friends have a kid which study in high school so she has always been worried about her douters study and most of the time she was in her school and ask her teachers about her study. Most of the time she help her because she wanted to encourage her girl to continues her educate.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that today, modern family are envolve whit their childrens education. This is because they get smaller family whit additional time and have access to their teachers.