One of the most challenge problems in modern society is to have the most up to date skills for workplace For solving this government decides to give all adults over the age of 25 a training course to learn new skills Do you think it is an effective way

Governments’ budgets have always played an important role in societies’ development, and how they should be spent is the most significant decision which should be made by policy makers. In this regard, some people believe that money should not be invested in adults’ training who are older than 25 your; however I have enough reasons to object to this point of view, and I will illustrate two of which in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, spending money on training course for adults over the age 25 can lead to learning new skills with which companies can increase their productivity, and the more productivities companies have, the more income government has. To put it in a more vivid picture, in the fast paced world of today, people need to be cognizant of new methods in order to solve different new problems which are likely to happen in every factory. Thus, they have to collect a considerable amount of new information in different fields to be useful for their companies. In addition, having more skillful workers, companies can increase their productivity rapidly. As a result, they can export more goods, which means governments can achieve more taxes. Therefore, take all these processes into account, governments will make a huge profit, should they allocate enough money to train adults older than 25 years old. Take my hometown company, Kalleh, for instance. Our governments spend a great deal of money to send Kalleh’s managers to Russia to learn new methods of producing dairy products. When they return, the rate of Kalleh’s productions and its export increase markedly. So, government makes a huge profit from rising revenue from taxes.

Secondly, it seems plausible that some people did not have enough money to continue their education, even if they were so talented; so, when governments assign money to adults training, some gifted people will be discovered, which can be very beneficial for governments. To clarify this point, nowadays, people have to work really hard to make ends meet, so it is likely that they cannot overcome the expenses of education. Thereby, a number of genius people should go to work instead of following their talent. Under this circumstance, governments funding can save them from doing the same old things, and they will be able to pursue their interests. As a result, a lot of those people will be able to run their own businesses, which is a great benefit for every government since they can enhance countries’ condition by hiring a lot of workers, or finding new things.

To sum up, all things considered, I firmly believe that, governments should allocate budgets to adults over the age of 25 training course since it is really effective for them. It is due to the fact that, not only will governments income soar by getting more taxes because of more export, but also they will have a number entrepreneurs who can improve countries’ situations.