Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the hectic life of today, it is significant for youngsters have different kinds of skills. When it comes to this issue, some people believe that young members of society have to be able to make plans for themselves, while some others thinks that it is not an important matter for youngster since they have enough time to think about those things as they are young. As far as I am concerned, I suppose the first idea carries more weight due to some reasons. I will enlarge on what I mean in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, there are a number of factors these days due to complicated modern life, which can thoroughly affect young people's lives that is why it is a must for them to have the ability to organize their lives. To be more exact, the unprecedented burgeoning of technology makes distinctive aspects of young people's lives so noteworthy. If youngsters neglect those aspects of not having any program, they will lose lots of precious things like time and opportunities. As we know, time is gold, so we have to make the biggest advantage from it. For the best use of time, we have to make a bunch of precise plans without which we lose the time while we achieve nothing. I have to admit that my own experience, is a compelling example of that. I should have studied more when I was in university in case my university's knowledge help me in this complex world. Whereas, I did not have any plan for that, accordingly I lost my time and did nothing. As a result, young people have to have the skill to make plans for their lives in the modern life to use it better than ever.

The other reason which deserves some words here lies in the fact that complexity can confuse everybody, so having the ability to scheme is really essential for people, especially for youngster who get nervous very soon since they do not have enough experience. To clarify this point, people often will be angry, if they do not know what they should do which is a popular happening nowadays because of the complicated life. This subject is more noticeable among young members of each community since they have lots of energy and no experience where they should spend it. As a result, it is so significant for young people to be able to make plans for their lives.

To sum up, given the facts that several factors affect youngsters' lives in this complex world and they will get nervous, if they do not have any scheme, I vehemently believe that having the skill to organize is very noteworthy for youngsters.