Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to sch

Nowadays people have to work too hard to make ends meet, so they do not have enough time to do other tasks such as spending time with children. Although it seems plausible at first glimpse that parents have to spend time on helping children in their lessons, I would counter this point of view, claiming that assign that time to enjoy some sports and playing games. I will enlarge on what I mean in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, doing some exercises with children can improve their mind's abilities like their imaginations, also it can make them free of distinctive kinds of stresses. To be more exact, some researches conducted on children demonstrate that various types of hormones are secreted from children's bodies when they play different games or do dissimilar sorts of sports. Those hormones will enhance children's health and make them stronger. As a result, allocation of that handful amount of time to play sports and games superior to spend it on schoolwork.

The other reason which deserves some words lies in the fact that children are often busy practicing their lessons on their own that is why it is preferable for parents to spend time to have fun with their children. To clarify this point, as we know all work and no play make Jack a dull boy. It is really tough for children to always do the same old things and study all the time, even when they are with their parents can make them crazy. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter is profoundly influenced by my own experience. My nephew always complains that he has to read his educational book all the time, even when his parents have some free time to spend with him. Consequently, it is too boring for children if their parents begin teaching them their school work and they cannot tolerate those undesired circumstances.

To sum up, given the facts that playing with children can maintain them healthy, and there is no need to be anxious about children's school works as they do them individually. I vehemently believe that parents should assign their free time to do some exercises with their children.