Do you agree or disagree with the following statement When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e mail they will produce better work for the project Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Assignments have always played an important role in students' development. In this regard, some people believe that due to the unprecedented burgeoning of technology in recent decades, doing home works by using e-mail is superior to get in touch with each other to do that. I have enough reasons to counter this point of view. I will enlarge on them in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, when classmates meet in person to do their assignments, they can reach some purposes, while they will lose those opportunities if they do their works by e-mail. To put it in a more vivid picture, when contact in person, they can kill two birds with one stone. In other words, they can solve their problems in a specific field related to their homework during their discussion, also they can learn how they should deal with opposite idea about that subject. As a way of illustration, take an assignment in university courses. When colleagues do it in person, they can come to a decision very soon. In addition, they can bring up new ideas about the assignment since they consider it from different aspects. As a result, they can learn how to cope with distinctive viewpoints during their discussion.

Secondly, it is possible that students do not understand each other's mean, when they get in touch by e-mail which result in long process to finish the assignment. Conversely, they can explain their words as much needed as it is during a discussion. To clarify this point, people may want to emphasize some parts of their opinions, which leads to different levels of their voices. In stark contrast, they cannot accentuate some sections of their ideas when they share it by e-mail which may give rise to misinterpretation. Furthermore, people usually explain a subject how much they believe that is enough in their e-mails. But, it is likely that their classmates do not get the point and needs more explanation. So, this kinds of things make the process of implementation too long. However, discussing concepts in person does not have these problems.

To sum up, all things considered, I firmly believe that colleagues should do their home works in person to achieve a better result. Given the fact that, not only it is a multipurpose work, but also classmates can understand each other better. In addition, they can do their assignment as soon as possible.