Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others

think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Nowadays, many people use the internet to get information. Although some people believe the information on the internet is valuable, others think this information creates problems. In my view, the information from the internet creates problems. That is due to inaccuracy and making people less creative. Moreover, people learn not to try hard in their life. I will explain my reasons hereunder.

First, sometimes the information from the internet is not correct. Moreover, all the sites not prestigious. Thus, this inaccurate information creates problems for us. For example, when I was a high school student, I searched my chemistry problem on the internet. Unfortunately, the site that explains my question was not reliable. Hence, I learn incorrect information, and it was so hard for me to forget this wrong explanation. Consequently, some information from the internet is not correct and creates problems in our life.

Second, access to too much information on the internet makes people less creative, and it causes problems. For example, two years ago, I wanted to make an airplane model, so, I searched the instruction on the internet and did not think about materials or instruction myself. As a result, access to too much information on the internet makes people less creative, and it will create problems.

Finally, too much available information on the internet makes people lazy. They do not learn to try to get information. However, they learn to get all the information with just a simple click. For example, if I have a research about whales, I will connect my computer to the internet and search whales on Google. I will not go to the library, read books, and learn about marine animals. Hence, I do not learn to make an effort for what I need. Consequently, access to too much information makes people think that they do not need to try hard in their life and they learn everything should be ready for them easily, and this attitude will cause problems for them.