Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no shortage of opinions on, internet provides valuable information or make it more confusing. In my opinion, I believe that internet provides a lot of valuable information, which is very much useful in our day to day life. I think this way mainly for two reasons. Which I explain in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, in order to get valuable information we should trust on an authentic websites. Which provides us an exact required information in lesser time; this will eventually eliminates confusion. For example, Google is one of the most trusted search all over the world. If we want to search regarding current weather forecast, then google is so efficient that it will bring most authentic and trusted sites up on the list. We can easily read and understands information regarding weather. These trusted sites are developed by professionals and information is updated by researchers. So we can blindly trust these sites and get fulfilled our requirements. For this reason, I think internet provides a lot of information.

Secondly, internet provides information in depth with research so that, there is no window for doubt or confusion regarding confusion. For instance, websites like Wikipedia. On Wikipedia people adds their research findings; these findings are firstly evaluated by many other researchers. Moreover, if we want to learn new skills like programming, soft skills, cooking. It will be available in fraction of seconds; these is the power of internet. This is certainly clear to see that how information is available in detailed with proper manner through internet.

In conclusion, there is little bit chance of confusion for newbies if they are not aware of accessing internet but, if we they know once how to access proper website there is no chance of confusion in people. Considering above two reasons, I agree with view that internet provides people a lot of valuable information.