Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information Others think access to much information creates problems Which view do you agree with Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The development of Internet has changed the thinking of the peoples. It is a debatable issue whether the internet provides valuable informaiton or i t creates problem by giving access to the ton of information. In my opinion, I agree with the prior statement, which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, in the present generation, because of the availability of internet, people do not need to attend the colledge to get information and learn something new. In fact, information is readily accessible to all people, and we are just a one click away from information. For instance, unlike in past, we don't need to go colledge regularly in order to get education. We can take variety of online classes and comfortably attain knowledge. This also saves alot of time of students and the time saved this way can be spent to gain other skills that are helpful for their career.

Thus, internet has provided important information for the people.

Similarly, Internet also assists us to get news about the world which are quite reliable and almost free. We can get news of the world without costs by surfing various websites, and the information can also be readily believed. For example, in the past, we had a few options of newspapers and we had to pay monthly for those; also the information and news obtained that way could mislead the audience as there were few publications. But now, we have varieties of websites that can be surfed and we can sort the reliable and trusted sources. Without the presence of internet, we would have been unable to know about the present world and that would have badly influence the education sector. By this, the news we get today is free and also believable which is really helpful to get true news about the world.

To recapitulate, internet has provided us with a lot of information which are important and helped to make better condition of people as mentioned above. Therefore, I assert that interned provides ton of crucial information.