Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People should relax with the ways related to their hobbies and physical activities which are different with their work.

People select several hobbies and physical movements for relaxation. While some people detect their hobbies related to their work, others are not inclined to pick up the different ways with their work. It is so controversial for people to determine a specific conclusion. In my view, relaxing with the methods connected with their interests which are not similar to their job is the best way. They can easily forget their tedious work while focusing on the enjoyments, establish new people who are getting into same hobbies, and stand another side from their work to work efficiently.

First, devoting their time to different interests with their work diminishes the tiresome memories in their work. Most people work at an office from 9 am to 5 pm. The constant working time sometimes gives them depression and anxiety. Moreover, they are willing to spend their free time playing sports associated with their work. Consequently, their mind would be worse than ever. On the other hand, if they dive into pastimes interconnected with their jobs, they would relieve and rest their tired body and emotion as much as possible. They could have refreshed their mind. Therefore, people should be in favor of interests unrelated to their work.

Secondly, people can construct new friendships with others in the hobbies dissimilar to their work. Workmates often obtain the same personality and talk about limited topics. People strictly rely on a fair amount of members in their company to go out anywhere in their free time. Finally, they would feel bored. However, dedicating time to hobbies disconnected from their jobs boosts the number of friends acquiring different characteristics. They can enjoy their free time and comfort in depth of their mind. Thus, building up hobbies disconnected from work is a momentum way to relax.

Finally, hobbies that are not the same as work provide people with a new viewpoint. Generally speaking, people continue working with the same people. As a result, their mindset and thinking set the only way to improve productivity in an office. Nevertheless, playing sports and running around the house sometimes produces an opportunity to think up an alternative idea with other colleagues. People make use of the hobbies isolated to their work to brush up their attitude and mindset.

To sum up, people should not be curious about the hobbies connected with their work for moderation. I surely believe that they are capable of overlooking their studious work, making new communication with others, and cultivating new standpoints to enhance the quality of their work.