Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Scientific discoveries should be shared around the world. Government should not keep it privately.

Nowadays, many governments find out new scientific discoveries to improve their lifestyle. However, some governments do not want to share their knowledge of scientific discoveries with other countries. They also hold this wisdom themselves, and they exploit them as enhancing their living standards. In my view, they should provide new scientific findings to other countries. From this action, people obtain equal opportunities compared with other countries to achieve advanced technologies, educations, and treatments for diseases.

To begin with, connecting new scientific discoveries with other countries establish evolved equipment as same as possible for each of them. When a country earns new skills in discoveries, this country relieves citizens by developing technologies. For instance, people introduce 5G to expand the network as quickly as possible. After proving it in a country, it is so effective for them to live more easily because they ran the internet so fast, comfortable contact with people who live in other countries, and work at their home, not in their companies. Nevertheless, people have to live the same life without experiencing these comforts if they cannot reach discoveries from other countries. As a result, the government should connect with other countries for the improvement of others.

Secondly, people acquire the same opportunities to give young people education by sharing new scientific ideas. Some young people concern about places where they can study due to some reasons such as inadequate income to go to school, buy textbooks, and so on. When the government utilizes new scientific notions for them, they can help them to give equal education places. For instance, young children earn tablets to participate in their classes in their homes. Moreover, they are capable of viewing their textbooks for each lecture. Therefore, they gain the same educational opportunities compared with other countries.

Finally, doctors treat their patients with the same technologies as other countries by new scientific findings from other governments. In this time, people have to go abroad to fix their worse illnesses such as cancers, diabetes, and viral infections, and so on. Moreover, they have to spend significant money to treat symptoms in other countries. Therefore, some people give up to take diagnosis in abroad. On the other hand, once the government finds new ways to repair these patients by discoveries from other countries, this country can hold the hospitals where people who have intractable diseases live in.

To sum up, the government should share their new scientific findings with other countries. I surely believe that people construct the same opportunities compared with other countries to acquire advanced technologies, educate young generations, and treat intractable people.