Which one do you think in the most important factor for a student to succeed in college or university?

1, Tutors in university

2, The encouragement from family and friends

3, High-quality education from high school

There are several options to be a successful student in college or university. While some people make use of tutors in university to succeed, others attain cheerful encouragement from family and friends. Moreover, high-quality education from high school may create a successful student. It is so controversial for students to determine a specific factor among these selections to succeed in college. In my view, what family and friends encourage students constructs a successful student. They can be motivated by the supports, acquire much advice from the failures family and friends already experienced.

To begin with, the students cheered by family and friends improve the motivation to be a successful student in university. They are passionate about giving parents one of the gifts to success in college in earlier life, so the inspiration keeps them to implement hard work in school. For instance, most professors produce tons of homework per class. Whenever students face tremendous tasks, their mental to complete these assignments would be devastated. However, if there is the goal to finish them until the due date for parent’s happiness, they would be a diligent student. Therefore, reinforcement from family and friends would boost the possibility to establish an achievement in school.

Secondly, students make use of mistakes from family and friends who inspire them to succeed in school. All people encounter the wall they are not capable of accomplishing in their whole life. From these disappointments, students can dodge the opportunity to bump into a bunch of difficulties. Thus, they can exploit what family and friends talk about their mistakes in school. For instance, my friend and I talked about what we should select a course for last semester. One of my friends gave a piece of advice on whether selective lectures are valuable or not. Consequently, the class my friend recommended me was a proficient class to teach us leadership. From this lecture, I would achieve the honor of students on the last day of the semester.

To sum up, students should be raised their spirits by family and friends to be a successful student in university or college. I surely believe that they can keep their passion and utilize faults from past experiences from family and friends.