Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The job has a greater effect on one’s overall happiness than the social life does.

Working influences various aspects of our daily bases. While some people gain a significant effect on their happiness by works, others consider jobs as an improvement in their social life. It is so controvertible for people to decide on a specific side advantage. In my view, working makes people feel happier instead of a better social life. The job makes them more feel joyful in order to earn a bunch of money, complete their owned tasks, communicate with their fellows.

To begin with, works can create a bunch of money for people to cultivate a satisfying life. People can brush up on the quality of their life by money. For example, if people do not enough to eat after they finish up all owned tasks because of a lack of money, they are willing to buy any food they want with an enormous salary. Moreover, they can rebuild new houses for an ideal life. The considered accommodations include an exceptional garage for luxury cars, the large beds which make them sleep in deep, and a large number of cute pets, and so on. From money, they can totally switch their life from usual to ideal.

Secondly, people can feel happy to wrap up the tasks of their jobs. Whenever people finish up their works such as homework, house chores, and new projects in the company, the fact makes them relieved. Therefore, they exploit spare time focusing on their hobbies and studying. Take myself as an example, I had been working at a hotel as a part-time job when I was a university student. It was a harsh environment to work at the place because I was obligated to work more than eight hours per work. However, the tremendous tasks gave me the ambition to imagine that I would be in my house after work. Therefore, the job provided me with relieving emotions.

Finally, jobs produce happy memories for people because they can enjoy talking with their workmates in a working environment. People sometimes face difficult obstacles they cannot deal with by themselves. Thus, other employees encourage them to cope with the problems and give a piece of advice from their experiences. It would be one of the unforgettable memory in their life because of cooperating with each other. For instance, my friend works at a tourism company. She has an obligation to determine on a new project about travels to a foreign country, but there are no attractive ideas she comes up with. Hence, her fellows who have already worked at the company for more than two years give her a piece of advice. Consequently, she attains profound knowledge and trustworthy confidence from her fellows.

To sum up, people easily establish happy passions in their jobs. I surely believe that the reasons I claim this opinion is that they can earn a quite amount of money for prominent life, the mindset to finish up each task quickly and make deeply relationship with their workmates.