A town is given an amount of money to build an outside place. It can be either a garden for everyone or a sports field for the nearby high school students since the high school doesn’t have a sports field. Which do you think a better? Use examples and details in your answer?

Each town provides plenty of money to improve the quality of citizens’ life in various ways. While some cities spend money to build a garden for everyone, some create a sports field for the nearby high school students because the high school doesn’t have a sports field. It is so controvertible for them to determine a specific selection. In my view, they should establish a sports field for high school students. They boost effective education in high school, advertise more young people to come to this school, and offer opportunities for the students to be more healthy.

To begin with, utilizing bountiful money to construct a sports field for high school by a city progresses education to be more productive. Young people obtain their stresses such as grades, friendship, and future carries, and so on. It is so significant for them to ease their concerns to play sports with their friends and join sports clubs. However, there are not opportunities for them to strengthen their feeling if the high school does not contain the sports filed. They only have to concentrate on their studies in the school. Therefore, it is so important for a town to produce a sport filed for high school.

Secondly, high school incites more people who enter this school by a sports field where a town devotes money. Young people have several criteria to choose their future school. For instance, they view high school including the facilities where they can play sports. If the high school does not attain a sport filed, it sometimes does not provide a special course for the students who are very good at playing sports. As a result, high school decreases the plentiful amount of young people who encourage the school. Therefore, a town should build a sport filed for high school by their money.

Finally, a city enhances the health of high school students to generate sports filed. The high school students have to focus on just studies without an active place. Consequently, their health gradually worse because they only sit on the chair and listen to a lecture by teachers. On the other hand, once a city found sports filed for high school, they are capable of exercising their body. They also maintain healthy bodies with physical and mental.

To sum up, a town should expend much money on building a sports field for the high school. I surely believe that the investment provides the high school with enough education, appeal more people to come to the high school, and increase the health of each student.