Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In modern society, parents should learn more from children than children learn from parents.

There are various opportunities for people to learn new knowledge among families in modern society. While some people consider that parents should acquire wisdom from children, some consist that there is more chance to learn from parents by children. It is so controvertible for people to decide on a specific conclusion. In my view, children learn more from parents than parents earn knowledge from children. Children can obtain different insights from school by parents, grasp the mistake from parents’ experiences. Moreover, they do not recognize ample knowledge to teach parents.

To begin with, children establish an alternative vision from school by parents. Some students learn academic materials at their school. It does not exploit and perform under critical statuses. On the other hand, parents are capable of providing not only educational sense but also commonsense that people must know for future carriers. They also give their children interests in other animals such as dogs, cats, and fish, and so on. From these experiences, it is significant for children to absorb how to take care of animals and how mortality is transient. As a result, children have more situations to receive from parents than parents study from children.

Secondly, interpreting parents’ experiences from their faults can offer children more understanding of chances compared with parents. Parents are older than children, so they often do not reach their past goals or desires. For instance, my friend’s father is so strict about grades and attitude of the school against their children. He failed to enter the university where he wanted to go when he was a high school student. He could get much grade than the score in which the university required all candidates. Therefore, he wants his children to procedure their goals for the future, so he must teach his mistake into his children.

Finally, children do not hold plenty of intelligence to teach someone compared with their parents. Some young people still procure knowledge from schools for their future. In addition, their teacher only delivers them essential tips for life. For instance, in math class, they teach students how to accumulate and calculate numbers of subjects. In history class, students learn why each country organizes modern society. It is so confined for them to provide their wisdom to people. If they distribute information, it must be rudimentary and simple facts for parents.

To sum up, children can establish more knowledge from parents than parents learn from children. I surely believe that children attain changed vision from school by parents and exploit the faults of parents. Furthermore, they do not collect bountiful enlightenment to teach somebody.