Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Children rely too much on the technology like computers smart phones video games for fun and entertainment Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for children s developmen

Children obtain diverse methods to improve for themselves. While some young people make an effort to exploit the technologies for their developments, other play the toys without complex or outside with their friends. It is so controvertible for people to determine a specific conclusion. In my view, young people should utilize simple toys and hang out with friends for their growth. These activities produce them common sense, potential to boost their improvement, and without thinking about concerns.

To begin with, young people assemble common sense by playing outside with friends and uncomplicated toys. In their future, they have to hold practical judgement in bountiful circumstances of society so as to match and be recognized by other people. Generally speaking, people often reach the opportunities to attain this knowledge at an early age. For instance, when children play with friends outside, they sometimes face the situations to communicate with others as much as possible. If they do not create enough conversations with others, they will not be capable of satisfying with pleasure. As a result, children should not depend on some technologies but play with friends and regular toys.

Secondly, playing toys or outside with friends produces children sophisticated development. It is so limited for the progress of children to be educated by parents or teachers. The viewpoint by these people represents only educational teachings. However, their friends diverse the possibility of their evolutions by the psychological perspective. For example, they sometimes obtain the situation to care about their friends about anxieties while playing outside. From this experience, they acquire how to treat humans and stand by their friends. Therefore, their personality will advance more than young people who rely on many technologies.

Finally, children devote on plays without anxieties to play simple toys and with friends outside. They have to remind many operations to exploit the technologies for entertainment. In the television games, they keep in mind how to press bottoms for complete missions. On the other hand, in plays with simple toys and with friends outside, they just converge on pleasure because these activities do not include hard rules and principles. Consequently, young people should spend on their time with simple toys and friends outside for their growth.

To sum up, children accelerate their growth more to play with simple toys and friends outside than to devote to technology. I surely believe that they can make common sense for their future, boost their potential of evolution, and focus on plays to avoid complex rules.