Many movie makers make movies based on books. Some people prefer to read the book before they watch the movie, while other people prefer to the movie before they read the book. Which do you prefer?

People obtain different attitudes toward movies based on books. While some people prefer to read the novel before they observe the movie, other people adore viewing the film before they read the book. It is so controvertible for them to determine a specific way. In my view, they should read the book before they watch the movie. They can compare the narrative of the film with an original story and comprehend the passion of the writer.

To begin with, people acquire a comparison between the original story and movie to read the book before watching the movie. In the book, it is not a limited amount of contexts to write about stories. Therefore, the authors add many details and backgrounds of each character. They also include the relationships of sub-characters without the main-characters. On the other hand, people only attain stories by an average of two hours in the movies. For this reason, the tales of the movie are slightly varied from the original story, so it is not ample for people to recognize the stories with only the film. As a result, they should get an opportunity to read the book before they watch the movie.

Secondly, reading the book before viewing the movie gives people to grasp the passion of the author writing the book. It often modifies the authors between the book and the film, so they show alternative approaches against each product. For instance, the author who comes up with an original story about the book provides people real experiences that happened in his life. People establish an imagination about the story in their brains because the story is so real. However, the author who has requested the book as the movie does not interpret the real situations experienced by the book author even if they make a conversation with each other before he starts making the movie. Thus, people misunderstand the meaning of stories expressed by the book author.

To sum up, people should read the book before they watch the movie. I surely believe that they can compare the original story and the movie and achieve the passion of authors who write the book.