Many school require young children(aged 5-11) to study together in small groups instead of studying alone. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Requiring children to study in groups in the best way to teach them and why?

Children obtain several ways to study for their education. While some young people study together in small groups instead of investigating alone, others do not believe. It is so controvertible for people to determine a specific conclusion. In my view, young children should study with others instead of study alone. This activity boosts their communication skills, increases their potential of information, and acquire concentration on education.

To begin with, children attain communication skills by study with others. When people finish homework or review past classes alone, they do not hold an opportunity to talk with others. As a result, it is so limited for them to gain just wisdom for study and grade for graduation. On the other hand, if there is a chance to study with friends, they not only polish their knowledge but also make conversations with themselves. They should establish communication ability from an early stage of life for their future by group study.

Secondly, studying together in small groups enhances the possibility of knowledge between young children. It is confined for them to consider themselves about problems for study. Therefore, they do not gain bountiful intelligence to exploit in their future life. However, they are capable of sharing plenty of ideas in the situation where they study each other. Take myself as an example, I worked alone for my homework when I was a junior high school student. As I faced problems with how to connect my ideas and the professor’s opinion, I asked my friend to give me a piece of advice. Thus, I concluded my statement by inquiries with my friend.

Finally, young people can focus on the study by group work with their friends. Generally speaking, it is difficult for people to devote their time on study alone because they lose their passion for learning by smartphone, television, and magazine, and so on. Once they decide to study with their friend, they point out each other. Moreover, they come up with the idea that they do not want to lose a friend in tests or homework. Their friend definitely becomes the motivation for study.

To sum up, young children should provide the opportunity to study with their fellows. I surely believe that they create developed conversation skills, boost their consciousness of education, and concentrate on study more than alone.