Revised

Now, many people believe that primary school students should spend more time on learning technical subjects such as computer, instead of arts or music. Do you think it is a good or bad decision?

Nowadays, some primary schools choose their students to take their various types of classes. In one of these schools, the primary school students take their time to study technologies. However, it is so controvertible for them to consume their school time on learning technical devices instead of arts or music. In my view, primary school students should attend technology lectures as equal to arts or music classes. They can set up several advanced wisdom, expand their future choices for their careers, and acquire a variety of hobbies.

To begin with, the students who attend primary school let them taking part in their classes by equal time gain splendid knowledge. When they have to attend plenty of lecturers such as math, sociology, art, and so on, these classes boost their wisdom. For example, one of the students spends their class time on taking technology classes in primary school. His brain gradually tilts his knowledge into machinery. Therefore, it is so confined for him to make his interests. Moreover, he consumes his free time playing games in his home. As a result, primary schools conclude the wisdom of their students to make their school where they can study all classes as same as possible.

Secondly, primary schools make opportunities for their students to earn expanded future decisions through the classes at a balanced time compared with others. If they participate in almost all their subjects as technology, their future carriers will be types of technicians such as repairing cars, producing computers, and creating medicines, and so on. Nevertheless, the students who attend various types of lectures interest in others without technologies. From this experience by the primary school, they sometimes decide their future universities, jobs, and carries. Thus, they should join in their lectures at the equal time compared with other classes.

Finally, the lectures composed at the same time as others generate several types of hobbies of primary school students. Some primary school students pick their hobbies from their school. Once they make attention to a piano lesson, they sometimes ask their parents to buy a piano. On the other hand, if they attend their lessons on studying a specific subject, their hobbies completely will be limited. For instance, they have to spend their lecture time on participating technologies by the rules of their school. Hence, their habitat to spend their free time will be using technological devices. Furthermore, They play games, sit on in front of a computer, and communicate with their friends through a smartphone.

To sum up, primary schools make a result for their students to spend their class time as equal as possible. I surely believe that they earn bountiful wisdom, develop their future carries, and make opportunities to interest in plentiful hobbies.