If you are going to graduate from the university and have to choose the final course, which professor will you choose? The one you used to sign up for courses or the one you have never learned from before.

In top universities, headmasters ask students to will pass a course at the final term because they think that, this course perhaps provides good conditions for students before their graduation. Actually, university managers want to create a chance for students to learn new things by new professors or old professors. Usually, colleges suggest two options for students that one of them is learning a course by the new professor, which he/she teach the new course, but the other suggestion is teaching by an old professor. In my opinion, the first option is better than the other choice. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, the new professor teaches the new course definitely, so I can learn a new thing. The new lesson is more attractive than before courses, well, I have much more enthusiasm to study the new course, moreover, and I can use my time in the best form by studying the new course. For example, last summer, due to educational problems I forced to learn the optional course in the final semester. So, after days I decided to pass the biochemistry course, Also this course wanted to teach by the newly hired professor. Now, after one year I feel happy because I could learn new things about my field at that time, besides, I used my time very well. As you can see, the correct decision can have good results.

Secondly, in the new class, professors may talk about subjects, which students never had heard before, so it causes students to listen carefully. Better to say that, usually, new topics are taught by new professors, which can improve students' resumes. Consequently, they are able to find a good job after graduation because they have more information about their major. As a result, if I want to learn an additional course, I prefer to pass a course that has more benefits.

To sum up, taking all the reasons and examples into account, I believe that new professors are better than old professors because new teachers show new and fresh things, so students have more enthusiasm to hear novel subjects.