When you give money to charitable organizations, do you prefer to choose how the donation will be used (for example, donate money on food or service or advertisement for organizations) or leave the decision to the organizations?

We are all humans as one of the weakest animal in the world as individuals, but when together we are one of the strongest. Being togather and helping each other in peace flourish our talents and abilities. Charities are organizations through which we see this helping hand and humanitarian environment. While some people like to define how their help is used, others do not take care about this. In my opinion, the help is beautiful by itself; it does not matter that charity organizations how spend our charities. In the following essay, I will delve into this in more details.

First, charity and helping others are based on trust, and I believe that those organizations are familiar with the situation better than me. Hence, I firmly trust them they make the best decision when it comes to the way of using our charities. There are several charity organizations in my neighborhood which they are active in different fields. They announced their interest in their manifests. Then when we eagerly give them some money or other charity, we know somewhat that in normal condition how and where those will be used. For example, I interested to help people who are homeless and they need a shelter and cloths. Even thought the Fraternity Organization Charity works in other fields like providing medication for some elderly who are in their houses, I eagerly help them without doubt, and I am sure that they are not only able to achieve my goal to help homeless but also they are cautious about their aims and their approach. As a result, whenever I make a charity, I am confident that they do the best choice.

Second, there are many emergency situations in which charity organizations change their priorities to deal with the unprecedented conditions. It will be very useful and practical if they have the authority to amend the why they spend people’s charities. For instance, sometimes unparalleled disasters such as hurricanes, earthquakes, and floods affect million of people’s life. In this situation all the charity organizations should help people to deal with this life-threating circumstances. Having the right to change the way they spend folk’s charities is useful. I read news about the importance of these helping hands in the last hurricane in New Orlando. This report named all the charity organizations were active to assist people in that condition. Seeing the name of different organizations which they established to help animals, environment, or space exploration was so exciting and proved that they are helpful in those conditions if they have this flexibility in spending charities.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that helping to charity organizations without any limitation is much better rather than limit them to spend in a specific way. It is because they know the needy people better than us and because in an emergency which many people are in a critical condition, those organizations will be more practical in helping people.