Some teenagers take part in different kinds of activities such as musical classes, sports classes and so on, but others only focus on one activity which is important to them. Which idea do you support?

Undoubtedly, education and learning is one of the most profitable activity in our lives, which it starts from childhood. We grow with our skills and abiliites, the better abilities we learn, the more powerful person we will be in the future. While some teenagers tend to learn diverse activities and skills, others, like me, tend to learn limited skills in more depth. I feel this way for two critical reasons, which I delve into them aptly in the following paragraghs.

First of all, focusing on one skill lead to a professional level of that ability. While teenagers spend most of their time to learn an interesting ability, they proceed soon and go to the highest level of that skill. This condition provide them a lot of advantages such as being well-known, making money through that skill, and enjoy more. Let me to put that in perspective. My brother learnt the piano since he was eight years old. He has practiced piano all his free time till now that he is twenty two year- old. Actually after five years practicing, he became a professional musicen, and paly in our city concert group. He continued his lesson as he grew up until he went to college. At the college he tutor other interested students and earned some money. He paid off his student loan with that part time job. Had he not had that skill, he could not have gotten rid off his debt.

Second, learning one skills aleviate the stress of new training in teenagers. Learning a new activity bear huge mental stress on students. They need patience to learn step by astep a novel skill. It takes many time to adopt a new ability for a teenage, and in this time they suffer from diffferent challenges. For instance, when I was in middle school, I tried to learn painting, music, and soccer at each year. The first problem was I did not have enough time to took part all those classes simultaneously, then I dropped out from two of them each year. In addition, in each skills I had hard time for at least several months to learn the basics that I need to start as a freshman. Finally, I suffer from those stresses and tensions. I dropped out all of them when I went to high school, and focused to learn math only. Not only I had not had those kinds of tensions, but I also got improved in math after one year sharply. It seems that learning several abilities put many stress on students and it is so helpful for them to focus on one skill.

In conclusion, considering all the aforementioned details and reasons, I strongly believe that teenagers should spend their time to learn a skill that they are interested in depht. This is because they can proceed in that skill and be successful and because they do not suffer from learnig manu skills stress.