Some teenagers took part in kinds of activities,such as musical classes, sports classes and so on, but others only focus on one activity which is important to them, which idea do you support, provide ideas and give some examples.

There are a growing number of activities in different filed for teenagers with the highly developed society. People have the chance to pick up whatever they are interested in. Someone is willing to participate in several kinds of activities but other only spend time on the items which can benefit a lot. From my perspective, I am all for that taking park in varieties of activities is a better choice.

First of all, embracing plenty of hobbies and interests means a more colorful life you can have. Attempt to experience something novel and fresh through joining in different activities and then you will easily expand your horizon and open your mind. If you frequently think about whether take park in it or not just according to the value of this activity, you will lose the opportunity to jump out of the familiar zone, which also called comfortable zone, and never get in touch with new things. As a college student, there is no doubt that the most significant task is academic study. But if fully addicted in school work and refuse any other activities not related to study, it is inevitable to miss more possibilities during the university’s life. It is a kind of pity since teenagers are exactly in their best age to improve abilities and personal characters by developing various hobbies.

Moreover, there is no better approach to figure out what’s the things you truly like and have talent for than participating in kinds of activities. Maybe it has to do with what you think is important, but it is more likely to have noting with it. Take me for example, I am a student major in Japanese. At first, I paid all attention to learning language and avoided taking part in other campus clubs such as music and art. However, I joined the performance society by accident and I really fell in love with acting. It offered the chance to get along well with students come from different majors and encouraged me to show myself bravely. Even though acting cannot give a hand to language study, I still regard it as the things worth doing. Thanks to this experience, I become a better version of myself. It proves that trying different activities can create more benefits than one important campaign.

Furthermore, utilitarian awareness sometimes harms to teenagers because they are resisted by surficial profits and forget about the essential meaning of life. This consideration will gradually restrict teenagers develop in diversities aspects so that they soon realize to achieve success harder in the future. For language students, if they spend whole day on practicing language skills, they will have no chance to draw on science knowledge; for science students, if they are occupied in operating experiments, they may living the lives without doing sports and cause bad healthy; for sports students, if they only concentrate on exercising physical ability, they cannot improve intelligence without utilizing brain. Thus, it is of importance for every teenager to take part in kinds of activities rather than focusing on only one.

To put it in a nut shell, I totally agree with that teenagers are supposed to participate in different activities for better themselves and final success.