Some teenagers take part in different kinds of activities such as musical classes, sports classes and so on, but others only focus on one activity which is important to them. Which idea do you support?

Education is one of the most essential activities in our lives. Every person learns something from the day of his birth till the judgment day. Our emotions, feeling and memories very much depend on the knowledge we have. Because of its importance, many people argue, whether it is beneficial for the teenagers to attend in many activities or only in the most significant ones. I think that taking part in many activities has more advantages for the two main reasons I would try to present in the following essay.

The first reason is that not every person, spatially teenagers, know what is their main interest and what they are willing to do the most. Attending to many classes can help someone who is still confuse to find their affection. History knows many successful people, who did not knew their passions, but later because of the big spectrum of their interests found their true identity. One of the most known examples is Adam Driver, an American actor who started his adult life as a marine, but later he got serious injury and had to leave his survey and start a new life. Fortunately, since he was a teenager he adored the theater and wanted to become an actor. He remembered his teenage dream and followed it. Now he is one of the most successful actors in the Hollywood.

The second reason is that lots of knowledge is giving a person to look outside of the box and be more creative and adroit. In twenty first century trends change dramatically fast. In the era of the technologies nobody even the best marketers and businessmen can not predict what exact quality would be needed the most in twenty and even maybe ten years. For the new generations it is crucial to master as many skills as possible. In the 17th century something like this has already happened. When the first fabrics were established, enormous number of the simple citizens had lost their jobs. History has remembered that time as one of the brightest times in our modern society, when n realty many people were starving because of the extreme lack of money.

In a nutshell, I think that both of the options have their objective pros and cons. However, learning many subjects is more beneficial for the youngsters