Some teenagers take part in different kinds of activities such as musical classes sports classes and so on but others only focus on one activity which is important to them Which idea do you support

What’s more crucial for teenager to focus on just one specific activity or different kinds of activities? Considering the phase of development, it’s better to experience various activities in the teen. Because they are supposed to understand themselves and need to improve their abilities.

To begin with, they’re in the period that they should search their interest and know what they can do well or not. Before deciding what they want to be or what they want to do in the future, they need more time and experiences to find their character and interest. Through kinds of activities, teenagers would know themselves more. In my case, I tried a lot when I was teenager. At that time, I was just interested in many kinds of thing such as baking cookies or bread, playing piano and swimming. So I tried them and I found that I like to make something with hands and I really don’t have a great ability about music and sports. If I did not anything when I was a teenager, I would not find what I like and what I cannot de well.

Next, taking part in kinds of activities helps teenagers improve their overall abilities. They should develop their physical skills as important as their logical abilities. Doing various kinds of activities can offer many chances for teenager to develop their abilities. For example, teenagers playing piano can develop their musical perspective, parts of brain, and their muscles of fingers. They also can learn about how to swim and exercise when they do in sports classes. If they participate in a book club, they can learn about more information. They’re a good way for teenager to grow up in various aspects.

To sum up, I argue that for teenagers, taking part in more various activities is a better decision. They can understand themselves easily when they experience activities in different fields. They can get more change to develop their abilities.