The best way for you to prepare for a good future is to plan carefully when you are young.

Some people say that deciding what I do in the future early is not always better than not. If you are pressured to choose a specific way in the future, you cannot consider many factors such as your character, strength, environment and so on. Thus, you might decide your future job without any serious considering. However, even though you spend more time to find what you want to be or what you do better, you might not find your future job that fit you. I think that planning carefully when you are young is better way for you to prepare for a good future for several reasons.

First of all, if you make a plan for your future when you are young, you can save more time to prepare for your future than others. Thus, it really helps you reach to your goal. In my cases, I can start to do for my career more quickly than others. When I’m in a middle school, I decided to major in education. When I’m in a high school, I didn’t spend much time to which major I will study. It helps me focus on my studies better. After entering a university, I had a time that I thought about my future, of course. However, I could not wander aimlessly due to my plan for the future. It brings me a sense of stability and confidence.

Furthermore, the efforts to make a plan for the future make me not lazy. It makes me love my life and cherish myself. Even though the plan that I made when I was young will change, I think that it’s also valuable to only do the efforts to make a plan. It helps me reflect on my life. Eventually, making a plan for the future can help you live a better life. For example, my father always makes a plan for him when he was young. Despite he didn’t decide his future job when he was young, he always a plan about what he will do in short future. It makes him work hard so he could make enough money in a good house with his family including me.

To sum up, I think that the best way for you to prepare for a good future is to plan carefully when you are young. It can help you save the time that you can spend to make your goal. Moreover, it can be your motivation to be diligent and keep up to your goal.