Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that the whole societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Family, college, company and society consists of rules and everyone living in this environment are supposed to obey them. Rules are changing from past to nowadays and many people consider too strict for the younger. Although I always think that life is full of rules and hardships, I still do not agree with it.

First of all, rules have changed increasing flexible today with the highly developed technology. Thanks to the Internet and electronic products, young people are able to take online courses or work at home, which means they can manage the time freely under more fewer rules. For example, when I get the chance to finish job at home, there is no need to get up early in the morning as before. The best approach to complete tasks is improving efficiency instead of following the regular working schedule, in other words, working rules. If you obtain the ability about getting through work perfectly in time, no one will enforce you to obey the rules. Therefore, today's young people are not be restricted by the regulation.

Moreover, it is hard for people, especially the young generation, to better themselves and achieve final success without rules. People should regard the general rules as motivation rather than a prison. If you realize it, no matter how strict they are, you can accept them positively and even utilize the rules to develop your skills and handle with the difficult situations greatly. When college requires you to take more than one language classes, do not complain it and attempt to meet the challenge, then you will acquire language speaking skills; when company asks you to fix up the problems you are not specialized in, catch this chance to learn about varieties of knowledge; when there is a requirement for sports scores in school, it offers the time to exercise and take relax in spare time. Bothering the problems will never be a relatively good choice. There is nothing wrong with the rules, it is just the time to adjust your way to think.

Furthermoreļ¼Œit is necessary to treat young people with strict rules and required them to obey them. Numerous competitions are in surrounding environment and young people need to raise awareness of older regulation as quickly as possible so that they can compete with someone outgoing. It is impossible to do whatever you want and things never happen as you wish. Thus, compared with refusing the rules, following them could be a better choice for young people to adapt the social word.

To put it in a nut shell, the rules that the whole societies today expect young people to follow and obey are not too strict.