Do you agree or disagree:

It is better to travel abroad to visit different countries when you are younger rather

than when you are older.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling around is a good way to relax and expand your mind. People will enjoy different sceneries and meet something new that are not familiar with. Unfortunately, the time and energy of one person is limited. So, which stage of lives to fulfill the travel plan is better, the younger or the older? From my perspective, I agree with that visiting different countries when you are younger is more beneficial.

Admittedly, there is no doubt that the time for traveling will be more sufficient when people get older, especially for people who have already retired. They can go anywhere at anytime without worrying about whether will delay the work and school curriculum or not. There is no need to go sightseeing in a hurry. If tired, slow down and fully enjoy the view; if suddenly interested in another countries, fly to that place immediately instead of being bound to job or academic assignments. Traveling around when you are older means more flexible time to spend on journey than when you are younger.

However, energy also plays an important role in traveling plan and absolutely young people are more powerful than the older. And they are less easily to get sick when visit to other countries where the climate is different from homeland. From my own experience for example, I went to travel with my grandparents last winter. We decided to go to Russia and as you know, Russia is extremely cold and the snow is sick in winter. Though the landscape was wonderful and local people were full of enthusiasm, we still left there quickly and came back to China since my grandpa caught a cold. It is dangerous to get sick while traveling in other countries and at least it will affect the mood.

Furthermore, there is no better approach for young people to broaden their horizon and enjoy exotic culture than traveling abroad. In the age of globalization, the younger generation is supposed to realize what is going on in other countries instead of only focusing on own country. They are willing to feel something through traveling that maybe come into handy in their future. The experience from tasting food they eat during journey lets them come up with the ideal of being a chef; the experience from seeing an unique architecture that they have never seen before help them burst into architectural inspiration; the experience from music played by foreigners makes them interests in acquiring musical knowledge. For young people, they have more opportunity and possibility to change their lives rather than older people, and traveling abroad can offer this kind of chance.

To put it in a nutshell, although traveling abroad when you get order can control the time freely, it brings more advantages when you are younger. Sufficient energy and the chance to open mind is of important for people to start a journey. That is why I said traveling abroad when you are younger is better.