TPO 52do you agree or disagree? the rules that the whole societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Since the dawn of civilization and industrialization, governments adopted more various kinds of rules in society in order to curb people's activities. Although some of these rules are caused people to have better lives, there are some rules and principles which prevent young people from doing some tasks. There is a drastic contrast between different people on whether the rules which society expect juvenile to obey are strict or not. While it is contradicted by many that it is arduous for young people to obey these rules, I incline to believe that the rules are too strict and society should not expect young people to obey these kinds of limitations. I will state some reasons to support my claim.

In my opinion, the first and most crucial reason is that young people deserve to do some activities freely and by their interest. Nowadays all around the world juvenile are striving to achieve some kinds of goals that are in relation with their talents and interests. These activities make them choose distinct models of lifestyles. While plenty of these lifestyles are not common and approved in the society, government should respect their beliefs, because except for those activities which hurt other's lives people are free to do everything they want. I believe that these freedoms are the basic principles of humanity. So, if society takes freedoms from young peoples, some improper behaviors would emerge in people. As an example, some years ago there was a strict rule in my country that prevents juvenile to stay in the public after ten o'clock. This rule causes them to get some mental sick in a long run and the happiness in society reduced.

Furthermore, another reason which has to be considered is that several severe rules would annoy young people and make them emigrate from their countries. Young people are patient enough; hence, they are not capable to tolerate different rules. The first and easiest decision that young people make to get rid of these rules is to migrate to other countries. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by the University of Tehran has asserted that numbers of students which have left the country to continue their academic career are negatively correlated with amounts of their satisfaction of society. So, these research indicated there are several strict rules in societies.

Drawing upon the reasons -- people's freedom-- and --increasing numbers of migrates-- also there are always some exceptions which are excluded from the general rule, I am to a large extent on the belief that today's societies rules are too strict for young people.