do you agree or disagree? the rules that the whole societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Since young people are not mature enough to be aware of the result of their behaviors, societies are implementing some rules for young people. With this in mind, a heated controversy exists about whether the rules of societies are strict for young people or not. I, personally speaking, believe that the rules by which society can force young people are extremely strict. There are some reasons for my point of view, two of them are controlling the young people and showing them the right way. In the following paragraphs, I will substantiate my idea.

To begin with, being energetic is one of the characteristics of the youth, and it can be controlled by imposing the rules. Should do societies control young people, they will impose the strict rules. By so doing, societies are more able to control and monitor the behavior of juveniles. Some strict rules prohibit young people from doing some inappropriate tasks. In another world, the more strict the rules are, the more possible to decrease the crime rates. The fact that if young people break laws, they will condemn to go to jail is very crucial to control the youth's behaviors.

The other equally significant reason which is worth mentioning is that the strict rule shows juveniles the right way and put them into the right track because juveniles are not aware of the consequences of their decision. Putting it differently, showing the best way is one of the responsibilities of society. If people had been restricted by their decision, the world would have been a better place for living. Accordingly, in order to avoid some problem in societies, the rules are strict enough to pave the way for everyone's success. Take my own experience as an illustrative example. When I was a 13-year0old boy, I had some thoughts in my mind. I wanted to have my own gun and use it for fun and hobby. Watching movies and series, I was motivated to own a personal gun. Had my society not imposed the strict rules saying that people are not allowed to have a personal gun, I would buy the gun. If I bought a gun, I would have a different destiny because it would possible either to kill someone or hurt myself.

All in all, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into account, one can conclude that the rules which are imposed by societies are highly strict for young people, for not only societies are going to control young people, but they want to make young people aware of the consequences of their decisions. I firmly recommend that societies should pass lows that are too strict for young people.