do you agree or disagree the rules that the whole societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict

In the past decade, as time marches on, the community, where people live, has drastically changed which results in updating and renovating new rules and regulations for such a sophisticated world. In this regard, some people think that the rules that government implement on the local community are liberal compared to the past time, while others hold a different opinion that the current rules are very strict and unnecessarily made by the government. From my perspective, the formal view contains more weight. I take the position on account for the following reasons.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that every country has its own rules that people must follow for their betterment. To be more specific, in my country, adolescents have all freedom to decide their career options which gives them an opportunity to work in their preferred field. on the contrary, children were not allowed to take their own life decisions in the past, and as a result of that, it was difficult for them to pursue their higher education. My grandfather was a compelling example of this. While my grandfather wanted to study abroad in order to pursue a master’s degree, he was not allowed to go to another country at that time. Hence, he could not fulfill his dream of studying abroad. On the other side, nowadays, students can easily migrate to another country for their education purpose. Therefore, it is quite visible that rules are very liberal for young ones in current days.

Another equally noteworthy point is that social rules for young women were too hard to follow in earlier days than now. Moreover, women were forced to follow many restrictions compared to men in the past. However, the current scenario is different than that where women are given equal importance and respect as men in the country. To shed more light on this, women in past were not allowed to wear short dresses and go out with friends late at night. On top of that, despite the fact of being a smart student, they were not allowed to study higher education, whereas, in current days, the government has made many policies in a favor of women which would give all opportunities to young girls to meet their future dreams. Therefore, it is clearly visible that rules that youngsters follow today, are made for their benefit and are not strict.

All in all, after contemplating all remarks, I strongly believe that government rules for adults would make their future bright. This is because it gives flexibility to adolescents to make their own life decisions and helps young girls to pursue their dream which was not possible in previous days.