Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child 5 10 years old 1 Being helpful 2 Being honest 3 Being well organized

Beyond a shadow of a doubt, children start developing their minds at very young age, and during this crucial time, they try to make attempts to absorb good values as well as bad habits from their surroundig environment. On that ground, it is extensively vital to make them learn good values in the life. In this regard, some people posit that children at young should learn being truthfull, and some of them say that children should learn to be helpful from their parents. On the other side, there is a group of people who contend that bening organized is a indispensable skill in the life, and so they should be learned this first. Certainly, from my vantage point the latter view contains more weight. For the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my stance.

The first exiquisite reasons to be mentioned is that irrefutably, the organization skill is a pillar of a self growth, and which ultimately lead to education groth.. To be more specific, children need to start adapting up-to-date life structure whereby they can learn how to be punctual for various tasks in the life. It is required that parents would make them realise the important of this as they do not get chance to learn this crucial skill at school due to their education load. To shed more light on this, my own life example is a compelling example of what has been elaborated above. From my childhood, I have been following regular sleeping scedule. Besides, my parents tought me not be late for school, and thereby, I have never missed out single class. Not only this but also, being as a well-organized child, I used to complete my school assigments as soon as I came back home from school regardless of how much I used to tired in the evening. Consequently, these habits had contributed to enhance my academic peformance. Therefore, had I not been grown up as a well-ornganized child, I would have never achieved a good educational stardard during my childhood.

Another noteworthy reaon is that initially, it seems little challenging to reach a consensus on this issue, however, it is scientically proved that having a good organization skill would enrich children’s health as well as mental well being in the future. In the other words, unorganized minds are overwhelmed with various issues such as negativity, anxiety, distress, and panic attack, which might undermine the child development. In contrast, when children learn certain skill to be organized in their life, their half of stress will be diminish. To exemplify, when me and my brother was young, we used to follow regualr sleeping pattern as our parents tought us that enough sleep is important in order to regulate body functions properly and maintain peaceful and stressfree life. This is what we both have never felt depression in our life no matter how much workload we had to manage. Hence, it is judicious to say that children can live a happily in their life if they would have learned to be organized in the life.