Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child (5-10 years old)?

1. Being helpful

2. Being honest

3. Being well-organized.

What is shared with children who are at the age of 5 to 10 have a direct effect on their personality and lifestyle? In my opinion, being a well-organized child is the most crucial things which must be shared with children. There are some convincing reasons, the most important of which will be discussed in the ensuing sentences.

To begin with, being an organized child helps children to become more successful in the future. As a matter of fact, they are supposed to attend the society in the near future and if they learn how to be responsible person, they would be able to make a great plan for his/her life, which assist her/him to be successful. In addition, by being well-organized, they can take the responsibilities of their daily activities, which definitely help them to be a prosperous person in the future. An example makes this viewpoint much more clear. When I was a child around 7 years old, I have been forced to organize my bed room by mother. Actually she told me” you should a clean and organized room”. For this, I practiced to do own tasks with myself because my mother taught me how to do that. Based on childhood experiences, now I am a well-disciplined person, and I got promoted in my job because of that feature. As a result, had my mother not taught me to be an organized person, I would not have a great progress in my job.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that one the one hand some people believe that being-organized takes children time at that age and actually it would be a waste of time, yet, on the other hand, others believe that not only it cannot be waste of time, but also they can save their time and spend it on other things. For example, they can find what they want readily without consuming their time to search for them. For this, I firmly agree with the latter viewpoint, for I believe that the more they would be an organized person, the more they can participate in many other practical programs because they have adequate time. By way of illustration, a recent study conducted by Tarbiat Modares University, reveals that the high percentage of successful children are the one who are organized person because they have enough time to learn more tasks.

To wrap it up, according to the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that if we share with children how to be well-organized, they will be a better person inasmuch as in the first place, they learn how to make plan and how to take the responsibilities of their assigned tasks, as in the second place, since they are on-organized person, they can save their time to spend on many other practical things they need