Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child 5 10 years old 1 Being helpful 2 Being honest 3 Being well organized

It is significantly imperative that we should teach our young children some good behaviors and habits, so that they can see the results in the future and be successful individuals. While some people believe that we should teach our kids to be helpful and honest and these values are important than being well organized, others disagree with this notion and think that it is more beneficial for kids aged 5-10 to learn how they should be well organized. I am personally of the latter opinion, and I will elaborate on why I feel this way in the following paragraphs.

First of all, if we teach our kids to be well organized they can do their stuff in a better way and they will learn to do certain things in certain time, so that they can achieve what they want. So, in this way, they can learn a value and habit that will help them throughout their life and by following this habit they can be successful and prosperous persons in the future. These ages, 5-10 years old, are so important, since kids are starting to go to school, and they can shape their personalities, and we should carefully teach them to be well organized persons and grow this habit, and if we cultivate these characteristics in these ages for our kids we can be assured that they can follow them in their life and be successful in their career and education. In contrast, if we do not teach them to be organized and do their duties in the right time, they will not be able to organize their tasks and duties, and this will impact their education and career and they will not have a good foundation and habit of doing their tasks and duties.

Second of all, by teaching our kids to organize their tasks, we can tell them that they can set aside some of their times to play and get entertainment. Being well organized, does not mean that we should enforce our kids to follow strict rules and just do some tasks and learn their courses. We should teach them how to divide their time and also teach them to allocate some time to their entertainment, so that they can be mentally in a good situation too. If we do not consider this aspect and force our kids to just learn their courses and do their homeworks, this will have bad impact on their mental health. So, we can teach them how they should organize their time to do their homeworks as well as do their entertainment. As a result, we can be sure that our kids will be well organized and mentally healthy individuals in the future.

To put it all in a nutshell, for the aforementioned reasons I believe that teaching our kids to be well organized, will help them to be not only prepared for their future, but also have their entertainment and be mentally healthy people in the future.