TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universit

Governments today are in the strict competition to find effective ways to develop their countries in all aspects of life. In this regard, there is no shortage of debates about what generation would receive financial support from the government. In my opinion, I completely agree with the idea that university people play a crucial role in future life of the country. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, university students understand education’s importance on their life more effectively compared with five to ten years old children. This is because that people are interested in entertainment activities rather than studies in their childhood. My friend Farid’s experience is compelling example of it. When he was eight years old, Farid did not prepare for any of the studies. He played with his friends different games to sunset, so Farid could not have a time to study. His teachers reported it to his parents, and they explained knowledge’s importance to him. He improved himself year by year, and now Farid Is a student in one of the best universities. He always writes his homework in time and scores highly on exams. As a result, Farid is an excellent one who can develop our country.

Secondly, today’s young people have many innovative ideas which are financially beneficial if they complete it successfully. This is obvious that government could expand country’s budget by providing university people with money. My cousin Ali’s experience is compelling example of this trend. He was a student in ordinary university. He had invented a technological machine which produced energy from rain water, but he could not exhibit this to the world because of financial lack. Our government afforded Ali with money, so he would show his invention to the world. He contracted with our country’s officials, so our country sold these machines to other countries. As a result, our country expanded its budget and improved the lifestyle of people.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that government must support financially to university children than young children. This is because that university student understands the importance of education on our life. Also, country could enlarge its budget by providing university students with money.